Logo Austrian Standards
Austrian Standards is the Austrian organization for standardization and innovation.

Contact 100 Years of Austrian Standards


100jahre@austrian-standards.at
+43 1 21300-307

Our partners in the anniversary year

100 years of Austrian Standards stands for security, trust, innovation and diversity. More than 4,500 Austrian experts are currently developing standards, in a worldwide network with partner organizations from more than 160 countries. So that in everyday life and in business ``one thing fits the other``. Here you can find out why.

About GS1 Austria

GS1 Austria makes available a globally unique identification system for locations, articles, shipping containers, etc. GS1 standards mainly focus on the consumer goods industry (just think of barcodes), but nowadays also extend into many other sectors, such as healthcare.

GS1-Testimonial_Herzog
GS1-Testimonial_Herzog

Best Practice with Austrian Standards

When supply chains speak a common language

„As a digital bridge builder, we offer our customers standards for identification, information and processes. Owing to harmonized practices, standards save a lot of time and bring security to industry. They facilitate planning, also for investments.“

Mag. Gregor Herzog, CEO | GS1 Austria GmbH

Standards used

ISO/IEC 15420
ISO/IEC 15459-1
ISO/IEC 16022
ISO/IEC 18000-6
ISO/IEC 18004:2015
ISO/IEC 29158

About MAM

MAM is a family-run business and has developed baby products for more than 40 years. Its research and development activities do not only focus on outstanding design, medically tested functionality and safety, but also on the fact that each baby and each parent is unique.

Best Practice with Austrian Standards

Pioneering work from Austria

„Our mission is to improve the health and wellbeing of babies and parents all over the world. Thus, the safe use of our products is one of our top priorities. Standards allow for the development of user-friendly products at reasonable prices“

Ing. Peter Röhrig, Founder and CEO | MAM Babyartikel GesmbH

Standards used

ÖNORM EN 14350
ÖNORM EN 1400
ÖNORM EN 12586
ÖNORM EN 12868
ÖNORM EN 14372

About Tiroler Rohre

Tiroler Rohre sees itself as a traditional Tyrolean company manufacturing pipe and piling systems made of ductile iron for the water industry and for deep foundation engineering. The company operates world-wide, with Europe being its core market. Since 1947 the activities of Tiroler Rohre have been geared to quality, safety, mutual trust and respect.

Best Practice with Austrian Standards

Heavy Metal

“We develop and manufacture high-quality ductile cast iron piping systems for transporting water. Using standards, we put the focus on the quality of our products and the satisfaction of our customers. Standards are not merely a sign of innovation and robust materials, but also of sound project management.”

Dipl. Ing. Max Kloger, CEO | Tiroler Rohre GmbH

Standards used

ÖNORM EN 545
ÖNORM B 2599-1
ÖNORM EN 598
ÖNORM EN 2599-2
ÖNORM B 2567
ÖNORM B 2560
ÖNORM B 2562
ÖNORM B 2597

About the Municipal and Provincial Archives of Vienna

The Municipal and Provincial Archives of Vienna (Municipal Department 8) preserves the written heritage of Vienna as a basis of legal certainty and as a guarantee of free access to information.

Logo Partner Stadt Wien

Best Practice with Austrian Standards

Archives without chaos

„The holdings of the Municipal and Provincial Archives of Vienna currently have a length of 60 kilometres. Every year, they grow by around one kilometre. Without standards, there would be chaos. From the floor to the last register level, from indoor climate to digitization – we use international standards in all fields.“

Liane Kirnbauer-Tiefenbach, MA, Archivist at the Municipal and Provincial Archives of Vienna | Municipal Department 8 of the City of Vienna

Standards used

ISO 15489-1:2016 04 15
ISO 23081-1:2017 10 01
ISO 11799:2015 12 01
ÖNORM EN 16242:2013 04 01
International Standard Archival Description (ISAD)
International Standard for Describing Functions (ISDF)
Open Archival Information System (OAIS)

About the Vienna City Library

The Vienna City Library (Municipal Department 9) based at the City Hall is one of the most important libraries concerned with literature of relevance to Vienna. It is open to everybody and can be used free of charge.

Logo Partner Stadt Wien

Best Practice with Austrian Standards

Standards protect the cultural heritage of the city

„At the Vienna City Library, we could not work without standards. This begins with the cataloguing of our holdings and ranges to digitization. For example, standards ensure top scanning quality and provide a clear structure for searches on our books. Thus, they help us make available the cultural heritage of the City of Vienna also online and maintain it sustainably.“

Alexandra Egger, BA BSc MA, Head of Digital Services, Vienna City Library at the City Hall | Municipal Department 9

Standards used

ISO 15489-1:2016 04 15
ISO 23081-1:2017 10 01
ISO 11799:2015 12 01
ÖNORM EN 16242:2013 04 01
International Standard Archival Description (ISAD)
International Standard for Describing Functions (ISDF)
Open Archival Information System (OAIS)

About the Lighting Technology Laboratory of the City of Vienna

The City of Vienna established the Lighting Technology Laboratory as a testing space in 1933. In 2006, it was integrated into the Research Centre, Laboratory and Certification Services (Municipal Department 39) of the City of Vienna. One of its core tasks is to ensure sustainable and efficient lighting in Vienna.

Logo Partner Stadt Wien

Best Practice with Austrian Standards

Standards as a shining example

„Austria is the only country which has a standard dedicated to light pollution. This is very useful in case of disputes and in court. Without standards like ÖNORM O 1052, I would not be able to give an objective assessment. Light, in particular, is experienced differently by each individual.“

Horst Pribitzer, Deputy hHead of the Lighting Technology Laboratory | Municipal Department 39 of the City of Vienna

Standards used

ÖNORM EN 12193
ÖNORM EN 12464-2
ÖNORM EN 13032
ÖNORM EN 13201
ÖNORM O 1051
ÖNORM O 1052
ÖNORM O 1053

About Municipal Department 48 – Waste Management, Street Cleaning and Vehicle Fleet

Waste prevention and separation as well as a clean city are among the key objectives and priorities of Municipal Department 48.

Logo Partner Stadt Wien

Best Practice with Austrian Standards

Good earth – thanks to standards

„If there were no standards, it would be impossible to ensure high quality in biowaste recycling. In comparison with legislation and regulations, standards help us define the key guidelines for composting very quickly, efficiently and purely in line with technical aspects.“

Dipl.-Ing. Wojciech Rogalski, SR, Head of Strategic Planning of Waste Management and Waste Stream Management | Municipal Department 48 of the City of Vienna

Standards used

ÖNORM S 2201:2020 08 15
ÖNORM S 2202:2014 06 01
ÖNORM S 2204:2016 06 01
ÖNORM S 2205:2018 04 01
ÖNORM S 2206-1:2004 04 01
ÖNORM S 2206-2:2005 03 01
ÖNORM S 2007:2017 03 01
ÖNORM S 2209:2015 11 15
ÖNORM S 2210:2019 02 01
ÖNORM S 2211:2016 11 01
ÖNORM S 2020:2012 06 01
ÖNORM S 2021:2017 04 01

About Municipal Department 56 – Schools

Municipal Department 56 is responsible for constructing, maintaining, upgrading and managing Vienna's public primary schools, new secondary schools, special needs schools, pre-vocational schools and vocational schools. Thus, it lays the foundation for needs-oriented, modern, high-quality school operations.

Logo Partner Stadt Wien

Best Practice with Austrian Standards

High-grade sports equipment and playgrounds for all

„We want to ensure maximum safety for the Viennese. To this end, standards are not only important for us, the providers, but also for all the people who use our facilities. At the Christine Nöstlinger Education Campus we use standards, for example, for the playgrounds, outdoor areas and gyms.“

Mag. Dr. Dr. Rudolf Leber, Project Manager, Unit for Campus Education Facilities | Municipal Department 56 of the City of Vienna

Standards used

ÖNORM A 6240 Teile 1 & 2
ÖNORM A 1640:2016 08 15
ÖNORM B 1602:2013 10 01
ÖNORM B 5371:2011 08 15
ÖNORM B 2607:2014 07 01
ÖNORM B 2608:2014 04 15
ÖNORM EN 1176 Teile 1 bis 7, 10, 11
ÖNORM EN 1177:2019 12 15

About the Ambulance Service

The Ambulance Service (Municipal Department 70) is the biggest ambulance service organization in the capital of Austria. Its task, which is defined in Viennese legislation, is to organize and provide ambulance services in Vienna.

Logo Partner Stadt Wien

Best Practice with Austrian Standards

On the safe side in emergencies

„The provision of medical care to emergency patients directly at the place where the emergency arises is continuously evolving. Standards allow us to make improvements at a high level of quality – regardless of the type of emergency and location. We always deliver care to the citizens of Vienna in line with the state of the art.“

Helmut Radatz, Chief Inspection Officer, Ambulance Service | Municipal Department 70 of the City of Vienna

Standards used

ÖNORM EN 1789:2014 11 01
ÖNORM EN 1865-1:2015 07 15 (Teil 1 bis 5)
ÖNORM EN 13718-1:2014 11 01 (Teil 1 und 2)
ÖNORM EN 13726-1:2002 06 01 (Teil 1 bis 6)
ÖNORM EN 13976-1:2018 11 01
ÖNORM EN 13976-2:2018 10 01
ÖNORM K 2121:2000 10 01
ÖNORM K 2122:2010 12 01

About WKO

The Austrian Federal Economic Chamber (WKO) represents the interests of enterprises, promotes the economy and disseminates knowledge. It takes measures to support sustainable growth, entrepreneurial freedom, fair competition rules and the promotion of research with a view to ensuring Austria's success as a business location.

as_partnerlogo_wko_wien_neu

Best Practice with Austrian Standards

Innovation as a success factor

„To turn brilliant ideas into top sellers, our enterprises need an appropriate framework: The standardization of interfaces enables SMEs to get involved in cross-industry and transnational value chains and allows them to access innovative digital technologies“

Dr. Harald Mahrer, President | Austrian Federal Economic Chamber

Relevant Standards for our economy:

ONR CEN/TS 16555, Innovationsmanagement
ISO 56000ff, Innovation management
ISO/IEC 21823, Internet of things (IoT) — Interoperability for IoT systems
ISO/IEC 20547, Information technology — Big data reference architecture
ISO/IEC TR 24028, Information technology — Artificial intelligence
ISO 23257, Blockchain and distributed ledger technologies

About WKO Wien

The Vienna Economic Chamber (WKO Wien) is the statutory organization representing the interests of all Viennese enterprises. It has around 140,000 members ranging from single-person and small craft businesses to industrial enterprises and banks. Its core tasks focus on actively contributing to shaping the economic framework conditions.

as_partnerlogo_wko_bau
as_partnerlogo_wko_wien_neu

Best Practice with Austrian Standards

Common language of business

„It is with great conviction that we support the work of Austrian Standards as we know what it accomplishes for Vienna as a business location. Standards ensure quality and compatibility, they create trust and foster fairness. Standards give enterprises the opportunity to compete on a level playing field.“

DI Walter Ruck, President | Vienna Economic Chamber

Relevant Standards for quality and compatibility:

ÖNORM A 2050, Procurement of works, services and supplies – Notices, tenders and award of contract
ÖNORM A 2060, General conditions of contracts to provide services
ÖNORM A 2063, Exchange of data concerning service description
ÖNORM B 2061, Determination of price in building and construction
ÖNORM B 2204, Execution of components

Logo Austrian Standards
Austrian Standards ist die österreichische Organisation für Standardisierung und Innovation.

Kontakt 100 Jahre Austrian Standards


100jahre@austrian-standards.at
+43 1 21300-307
Austrian Standards is the Austrian organization for standardization and innovation.

Contact 100 Years of Austrian Standards


100jahre@austrian-standards.at
+43 1 21300-307

Unsere Partner im Jubiläumsjahr

100 Jahre Austrian Standards steht für Sicherheit, Vertrauen, Innovation und Diversität. Mehr als 4.500 österreichische Fachleute entwickeln derzeit Standards, in einem weltweiten Netzwerk mit Partnerorganisationen aus mehr als 160 Ländern. Damit im Alltag und in der Wirtschaft „eins zum anderen passt“. Hier erfahren Sie warum.

Über GS1 Austria

GS1 Austria stellt ein weltweit eindeutiges Identifikationssystem für Standorte, Artikel, Versandeinheiten usw. zur Verfügung. GS1 Standards haben ihren Schwerpunkt in der Konsumgüterbranche (Stichwort „Strichcode“), reichen aber mittlerweile über viele andere Branchen hinaus wie z.B. ins Gesundheitswesen.

as_partnerlogo_gs_farbe
as_partnerlogo_gs_farbe_klein

Best Practice with Austrian Standards

Wenn Supply Chains eine gemeinsame Sprache sprechen

„Als digitaler Brückenbauer bieten wir unseren Kundinnen und Kunden Standards für Identifikation, Information und Prozesse. Durch einheitliche Vorgehensweisen sparen Standards der Branche viel Zeit und bringen Sicherheit. Sie ermöglichen Planbarkeit, auch bei Investitionen.“

Mag. Gregor Herzog, Geschäftsführer | GS1 Austria GmbH

Angewendete Standards

ISO/IEC 15420
ISO/IEC 15459-1
ISO/IEC 16022
ISO/IEC 18000-6
ISO/IEC 18004:2015
ISO/IEC 29158

Über MAM

MAM ist ein Familienunternehmen und entwickelt seit mehr als 40 Jahren Babyprodukte. Im Mittelpunkt der Forschung und Entwicklung stehen nicht nur herausragendes Design, medizinisch geprüfte Funktionalität und Sicherheit, sondern auch die Tatsache, dass jedes Baby und deren Eltern einzigartig sind.

as_partnerlogo_mam_farbe

Best Practice with Austrian Standards

Pionierleistung aus Österreich

„Unsere Mission ist es, die Gesundheit und das Wohlbefinden von Babys und Eltern auf der ganzen Welt zu verbessern. Dabei zählt die sichere Anwendung unserer Produkte zu unserem obersten Anliegen. Standards ermöglichen die Entwicklung anwendungsfreundlicher Produkte zu vernünftigen Preisen.“

Ing. Peter Röhrig, Gründer und Geschäftsführer | MAM Babyartikel GesmbH

Angewendete Standards

ÖNORM EN 14350
ÖNORM EN 1400
ÖNORM EN 12586
ÖNORM EN 12868
ÖNORM EN 14372

Über Tiroler Rohre

Tiroler Rohre versteht sich als produzierendes Tiroler Traditionsunternehmen für Rohr- und Pfahlsysteme aus duktilem Gusseisen für die Wasserwirtschaft und den Spezialtiefbau. Das Unternehmen agiert weltweit, der Kernmarkt ist Europa. Das Handeln ist seit 1947 auf Qualität, Sicherheit, Vertrauen und Respekt ausgerichtet.

Logo Partner TRM
Logo Partner TRM

Best Practice with Austrian Standards

Heavy Metal für den sicheren Wassertransport

„Wir entwickeln und produzieren hochwertige duktile Gussrohrsysteme für den Wassertransport. Mit Standards stellen wir die Qualität unserer Produkte und die Zufriedenheit unserer Kundinnen und Kunden in den Mittelpunkt. Sie sind nicht nur Signal für Innovation und robustes Material, sondern auch für sicheres Projektmanagement.“

Dipl. Ing. Max Kloger, Geschäftsführer | Tiroler Rohre GmbH

Angewendete Standards

ÖNORM EN 545
ÖNORM B 2599-1
ÖNORM EN 598
ÖNORM EN 2599-2
ÖNORM B 2567
ÖNORM B 2560
ÖNORM B 2562
ÖNORM B 2597

Über das Wiener Stadt- und Landesarchiv

Das Wiener Stadt- und Landesarchiv (MA 8) bewahrt das schriftliche Erbe Wiens als Grundlage für die Rechtssicherheit und als Gewähr des freien Informationszugangs.

Logo Partner Stadt Wien
Logo Partner Stadt Wien

Best Practice with Austrian Standards

Im Archiv ohne Chaos

„Der Archivbestand des Wiener Stadt- und Landesarchivs hat momentan einer Länge von 60 Kilometern. Jedes Jahr kommt ca. 1 Kilometer dazu. Ohne Standards gäbe es ein Chaos. Vom Boden bis zur letzten Verzeichnisebene, vom Raumklima bis zur Digitalisierung - wir arbeiten überall mit internationalen Standards.“

Liane Kirnbauer-Tiefenbach, MA, Archivarin im Wiener Stadt- und Landesarchiv | MA 8 der Stadt Wien

Angewendete Standards

ISO 15489-1:2016 04 15
ISO 23081-1:2017 10 01
ISO 11799:2015 12 01
ÖNORM EN 16242:2013 04 01
International Standard Archival Description (ISAD)
International Standard for Describing Functions (ISDF)
Open Archival Information System (OAIS)

Über die Wienbibliothek

Die Wienbibliothek (MA 9) im Rathaus ist eine der wichtigsten Bibliotheken mit Wien-Bezug. Sie ist frei zugänglich und kann kostenlos benutzt werden.

Logo Partner Stadt Wien
Logo Partner Stadt Wien

Best Practice with Austrian Standards

Standards sichern das kulturelle Erbe der Stadt

„In der Wienbibliothek könnten wir ohne Standards nicht arbeiten. Das beginnt bei der Katalogisierung unserer Bestände und reicht bis zur Digitalisierung. Standards sorgen etwa für höchste Scanqualität und eine klare Struktur bei der Suche nach unseren Büchern. So helfen sie uns, das kulturelle Erbe der Stadt Wien auch online zur Verfügung zu stellen und dauerhaft zu bewahren.“

Alexandra Egger, BA BSc MA, Leiterin Digitale Services, Wienbibliothek im Rathaus | MA 9 der Stadt Wien

Angewendete Standards

ISO 15489-1:2016 04 15
ISO 23081-1:2017 10 01
ISO 11799:2015 12 01
ÖNORM EN 16242:2013 04 01
International Standard Archival Description (ISAD)
International Standard for Describing Functions (ISDF)
Open Archival Information System (OAIS)

Über das Lichttechniklabor der Stadt Wien

Das lichttechnische Labor wurde 1933 als Versuchsraum von der Stadt Wien gegründet. Es ist seit 2006 an die Prüf-, Überwachungs- und Zertifizierungsstelle der Stadt Wien (MA 39) angeschlossen. Eine Kernaufgabe ist, die nachhaltige und effiziente Beleuchtung in Wien sicherzustellen.

Logo Partner Stadt Wien

Hier geht es zum Video:

LTL_Video
Logo Partner Stadt Wien

Best Practice with Austrian Standards

Standards als leuchtendes Beispiel

„Österreich hat in Sachen Lichtimmissionen als einziges Land eine eigene Norm. Vor Gericht und bei Streitigkeiten ist das sehr wertvoll. Ohne Standards wie der ÖNORM 0 1052 könnte ich nicht objektiv bewerten. Gerade Licht wird von jeder und jedem anders empfunden.“

Horst Pribitzer, Leiter Stv. Lichttechniklabor | MA 39 der Stadt Wien

Angewendete Standards

ÖNORM EN 12193
ÖNORM EN 12464-2
ÖNORM EN 13032
ÖNORM EN 13201
ÖNORM O 1051
ÖNORM O 1052
ÖNORM O 1053

Über die MA 48 Abfallwirtschaft, Straßenreinigung und Fuhrpark

Abfallvermeidung und Mülltrennung sowie eine saubere Stadt gehören zu den zentralen Zielen und Anliegen der MA 48.

Logo Partner Stadt Wien
Logo Partner Stadt Wien

Best Practice with Austrian Standards

Gute Erde - Dank Standards

„Wenn es Standards nicht gäbe, wäre es unmöglich, die hohe Qualität der Bioabfallverwertung zu gewährleisten. Im Vergleich zu Gesetzen und Verordnungen können wir mit Standards die wesentlichen Richtlinien für die Kompostierung sehr schnell, effizient und ausschließlich nach fachlichen Aspekten erstellen.“

Dipl.-Ing. Wojciech Rogalski, SR, Leiter Strategie und Grundlagenplanung, Abfallwirtschaft & Stoffstrommanagement | MA 48 der Stadt Wien

Angewendete Standards

ÖNORM S 2201:2020 08 15
ÖNORM S 2202:2014 06 01
ÖNORM S 2204:2016 06 01
ÖNORM S 2205:2018 04 01
ÖNORM S 2206-1:2004 04 01
ÖNORM S 2206-2:2005 03 01
ÖNORM S 2007:2017 03 01
ÖNORM S 2209:2015 11 15
ÖNORM S 2210:2019 02 01
ÖNORM S 2211:2016 11 01
ÖNORM S 2020:2012 06 01
ÖNORM S 2021:2017 04 01

Über die MA 56 Schulen

Die MA 56 ist für die Errichtung, Erhaltung, Modernisierung und Verwaltung der öffentlichen Wiener Volksschulen, Neuen Mittelschulen, Sonderschulen, Polytechnischen Schulen sowie Berufsschulen zuständig. Damit schafft sie die Basis für einen bedarfsorientierten, modernen und qualitativ hochwertigen Schulbetrieb.

Logo Partner Stadt Wien
Logo Partner Stadt Wien

Best Practice with Austrian Standards

Hochwertige Sportgeräte und Spielplätze für alle

„Wir wollen den Wienerinnen und Wienern die größte Sicherheit geben. Dafür sind Standards nicht nur für uns als Betreiber wichtig, sondern für alle Menschen, die unsere Anlagen nützen. Bei unserem Bildungscampus Christine Nöstlinger setzen wir Standards unter anderem auf den Spielplätzen, im Außenbereich und in den Turnsälen ein.“

Mag. Dr. Dr. Rudolf Leber, Projektleitung, Stabsstelle Bildungseinrichtung Campus | MA 56 der Stadt Wien

Angewendete Standards

ÖNORM A 6240 Teile 1 & 2
ÖNORM A 1640:2016 08 15
ÖNORM B 1602:2013 10 01
ÖNORM B 5371:2011 08 15
ÖNORM B 2607:2014 07 01
ÖNORM B 2608:2014 04 15
ÖNORM EN 1176 Teile 1 bis 7, 10, 11
ÖNORM EN 1177:2019 12 15

Über die Berufsrettung Wien

Die Berufsrettung Wien (MA 70) ist die größte Rettungsorganisation in der Bundeshauptstadt. Sie erfüllt den landesgesetzlichen Auftrag, das Rettungswesen in der Stadt Wien zu organisieren und durchzuführen.

Logo Partner Stadt Wien
Logo Partner Stadt Wien

Best Practice with Austrian Standards

Im Notfall auf der sicheren Seite

„Die medizinische Versorgung von Notfallpatientinnen und -patienten bereits am Notfallort entwickelt sich ständig weiter. Standards ermöglichen uns, die Verbesserungen in hoher Qualität einzusetzen. Bei jedem Notfall, an jedem Einsatzort. Wir versorgen die Wiener Bevölkerung immer am neuesten Stand der Technik.“

Helmut Radatz, Hauptinspektionsoffizier, Berufsrettung Wien | MA 70 der Stadt Wien

Angewendete Standards

ÖNORM EN 1789:2014 11 01
ÖNORM EN 1865-1:2015 07 15 (Teil 1 bis 5)
ÖNORM EN 13718-1:2014 11 01 (Teil 1 und 2)
ÖNORM EN 13726-1:2002 06 01 (Teil 1 bis 6)
ÖNORM EN 13976-1:2018 11 01
ÖNORM EN 13976-2:2018 10 01
ÖNORM K 2121:2000 10 01
ÖNORM K 2122:2010 12 01

Über die Wirtschaftskammer Österreich

Die Wirtschaftskammer Österreich vertritt die Interessen der Unternehmen, fördert die Wirtschaft und vermittelt Wissen. Sie setzt Maßnahmen für nachhaltiges Wachstum, unternehmerische Freiheit, eine faire Wettbewerbsordnung und für die Förderung der Forschung im Sinne eines erfolgreichen Wirtschaftsstandortes.

Logo Partner WKO Österreich

Best Practice with Austrian Standards

Innovation als Erfolgsfaktor

„Damit aus einer zündenden Idee ein Topseller wird, brauchen unsere Unternehmen die richtigen Rahmenbedingungen: Die Standardisierung von Schnittstellen ermöglicht KMU, sich in branchen- und grenzüberschreitende Wertschöpfungsketten einzuklinken und verschafft ihnen Zugang zu innovativen digitalen Technologien.“

Dr. Harald Mahrer, Präsident | Wirtschaftskammer Österreich

Relevante Standards für unsere Wirtschaft:

ONR CEN/TS 16555, Innovationsmanagement
ISO 56000ff, Innovation management
ISO/IEC 21823, Internet of things (IoT) — Interoperability for IoT systems
ISO/IEC 20547, Information technology — Big data reference architecture
ISO/IEC TR 24028, Information technology — Artificial intelligence
ISO 23257, Blockchain and distributed ledger technologies

Über die Wirtschaftskammer Wien

Die Wirtschaftskammer Wien ist die gesetzliche Interessensvertretung aller Wiener Unternehmen. Sie repräsentiert EPU und kleine Handwerksbetriebe ebenso wie Industrie und Banken. Sie zählt rund 140.000 Mitglieder. Im Mittelpunkt ihrer Aufgaben steht die aktive Mitgestaltung der wirtschaftlichen Rahmenbedingungen.

as_partnerlogo_wko_wien
as_partnerlogo_wko_wien_neu

Best Practice with Austrian Standards

Gemeinsame Sprache der Wirtschaft

„Wir unterstützen die Arbeit von Austrian Standards aus tiefer Überzeugung, mit dem Wissen, was sie für den Wirtschaftsstandort Wien leistet. Standards sorgen für Qualität und Kompatibilität, sie schaffen Vertrauen und Fairness. Standards bieten die Chance, sich mit dem Mitbewerb unter selben Voraussetzungen zu messen.“

DI Walter Ruck, Präsident | Wirtschaftskammer Wien

Relevante Standards für Qualität und Kompatibilität:

ÖNORM A 2050, Vergabe von Aufträgen über Leistungen –
Ausschreibung, Angebot, Zuschlag
ÖNORM A 2060, Allgemeine Vertragsbestimmungen für Leistungen
ÖNORM A 2063, Austausch von Leistungsbeschreibungsdaten
ÖNORM B 2061, Preisermittlung für Bauleistungen
ÖNORM B 2204, Ausführung von Bauteilen